Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2021

Christmas And New Year Opening Times

Thursday 23th Dec Open 10am – 4.30pm
Friday 24th Dec Christmas Eve Closed
Saturday 25th Dec Christmas Day Closed
Monday 27th Dec Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 28th Dec Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday 29th Dec Closed Closed

Thursday 30th Dec Open 10am – 4.30pm
Friday 31st Dec New Years Eve Closed
Saturday 1st Jan New Years Day Closed
Monday 3rd Jan Bank Holiday Closed

Tuesday 4th Jan Open 10am – 2pm

Blackrock Credit Union would like to wish all its valued members a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

*